Customer reviews for Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Now you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin. Use AquaTouch with shaving gel or foam for enhanced skin comfort. Aquatec seal ensures a safe, refreshing wet shave. Or use dry for a convenient quick shave.
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
31 out of 3491%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Review 1 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
vatsa
From:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

effective

Posted21 October 2014
i have been uysing it for a month now and am happy with the convenience it offers. even the battrey life is good. i have managed to master the art of cutting my side burns straight with then too! good product for a beginner.
Prosquick, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
aumkumar
From:Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smart design & easy to use

Posted5 October 2014
this product has most of parts are flexible enough to give me close and convenient shaving experience. . . .
thanks to design team of PHILIPS . . .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Dipanjan
From:Kolkata
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Product to buy

Posted1 September 2014
Why this product is good??
1. 3 Blades gives you clean and smooth shave
2. Can be used with foam,gel,dry.. No cut marks or burns..Smooth and clean shave.
3. Easy to use. Just remove the cap and wash the blades.
4. Firm grip and nice design.
4. The best thing-It comes with a charger.Charge for 9-10 hrs. and gives 30 minutes of constant shave(Roughly 7-8 shaves per month). You can take it anywhere.Specially helpful during travelling/emergency meeting to attend within few hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
singh58
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product for regular shavers

Posted24 July 2014
good product from philips, i hope it will be a worth full for money. i have using from one month. good product from philips.
Prosease and fash shave
Consfull charge takes 10 hrs
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Dharmik
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not so good.....

Posted21 July 2014
The product is little bit itchy, and doesn't work good on neck.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
vick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The functionality of the product is pathetic

Posted7 July 2014
I bought this product of philips, which seems to be good on advertising but poor on functionality. The catalogue doesn't seem to convey things properly. The blades might not give a soothing experience for shaving, its better to go for a trimmer rather than investing money on this product. Not recommended at all.
Consblades doesn't give a soothing experience, charging - 10 hours for half an hour
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Chetanraja
From:Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

Posted10 June 2014
It's really a pleasure using this product. Though it's my first experience with this device, I would say Phillips didn't disappoint me. I do recommend this product...
Prostime saving
Consjust long recharging time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Pradeepmark1
From:Faridabad, Haryana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple in use

Posted23 May 2014
this is very simple in use and you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Alex
From:Kochi, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD

Posted13 May 2014
I am using this machine for a short period of time. its very useful
and will do its job perfectly. shaving become a pleasurable experience .initially there was a difficultly while shaving neck area.
by frequent use i was able to override this problem . It works well well for wet shaving . Almost a close shave.
A good product form Philips
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
abu123
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth, faster and good performance

Posted1 May 2014
Hi,
I used to have shaving blades which were quite inefficient and usually give cut marks on my face. I liked this product due to commercials in tv and looked at testing this. After using this, I would say that this is definitely a good product. The features are very smooth, very fast with in minutes and a very good performance over blades.
Prossmooth, faster, save time, good performance, easy to clean
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
karthikmessage
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

Posted24 April 2014
Very nice product, thuis is my first electric shaver, proud to have got philips aquatouch. ease and comfortable to use....nice one.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
statsshekar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gives Very Close Shave

Posted9 April 2014
Nice Performance.Gives Very Close Shave and easy to maintain.
Consthere is no cover for the blaldes to be closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
PrateekBHT
From:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh 261001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted8 April 2014
Easy to use. Portable and handy, but requires a lot time for charging.
Prosshaves nearest to the skin, portable
Conscharging takes a long time. 10 hrs for 30 min usag, doesn't suit skin type. leaves redness.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Varun94
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shaver is AWESOME!

Posted28 March 2014
I think I'm gonna fill my house with PHILIPS's Products.......!
This Shaver is Awesome. No irritation even after a dry shave.
Very close shave & you will look great after every shave.
Prosno irritation after shave!, easy to hold., very close shave.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
ATsha
From:Howrah, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Allmost good

Posted28 March 2014
Philips Shaver uesd last 18 year.But Problem this REPLACE HEAD.
Prosok
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hi adi.. from india this is awesomedoooo....wowowowow......

Posted9 February 2014
I will fail in my duty if I donot recommend this product....this is super machine...no pain no effort and u get a salon style shave....
Prosvery gentle on skin....
Consno trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Soumik007
From:Chandannagar, Hooghly-Chinsurah, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted24 January 2014
I have changed to electric shaver for the first time from normal shaving mode. Was a bit hesitated regarding if it will be suitable or whether it would be easy to use or if skin irritation will occur. But to my surprise, it was completely a pleasant and smooth experience! took hardly 2-3 mins for a clean shave. And so much easy to use. Really happy with this product from the house of Philips :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
uhsnarP
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this trimmer got very fine ability to trim to a smooth level

Posted18 January 2014
this product got fine ability of providing clean shave without causing dammge to the skin
Prosabilities
Conslarge size
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Crazydilip
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted10 January 2014
This is my first electric shaver, just got today. Really impressed by its close shave. Happy Buying. Let's hope good experience will continue..........
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Kailash121
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Rockzz

Posted4 January 2014
Previously i used shaver 801 series without aquatouch quality
But I bought this Product and is very usefull without any Cuts or nicks. can be washed
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>