Customer reviews for Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Now you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin. Use AquaTouch with shaving gel or foam for enhanced skin comfort. Aquatec seal ensures a safe, refreshing wet shave. Or use dry for a convenient quick shave.
Overall rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
40 out of 4393%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Review 1 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
trimm
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very useful

Posted15 December 2014
Very nice product . It budget oriented one. people must use it so at last it is very gooooood
Prosvery useful
Consblades only come for 2 years
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Hakkapakki
From:Bijapur, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blades

Posted12 December 2014
Can I change only blade after two years, or else need to change full set.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
PRANOY
From:Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its Great and Skin-friendly

Posted1 December 2014
Its Features -
Aquatec - refreshing wet shave with foam or an easy dry shave
10 hours charge gives 30+ minutes of cordless power
Unique ergonomic grip for extra precision and full control.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Annuji
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall very good and excellent product.

Posted28 November 2014
it's nice and comfortable, it has very nice quality of water resistence that is really awesome. Accidently once i dropped it in water even then it is working quite nicely.Thanks to PHILIPS.
Proswater resistence
Consdon't having trimming facility, good for shaving only
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
joey
From:Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL product Within its price range

Posted19 November 2014
I have purchased this one from AMAZON product from Packing to Hardware its Awesome, Shave clearly clear .
I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERY PROFESSIONAL as well as an athlete .
ITS a great choice.
Friends go for it.
Proseasy to use, battery operated, chargeable, cool looks, great grip, small charger for convenience
Consno cleaning kit included, charging time is high
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Chigu
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted9 November 2014
Product is good. I have used this shaver from long time. Very easy to use mainly helpful during traveling. Must buy this product
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
jiten1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing product....

Posted1 November 2014
Very easy to use.............................................. . ....... . . ........ ......... . . . .. ............... . .. . . .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
adeel
From:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is really good

Posted30 October 2014
easy to use easy to wash gives better shaving then a 2 blade razor ,no cuts no nicks no irritation...awsome design ...looks cool in hands..easy to use n maintain good battry life.....
great work philips....!!
Proseasy to use, durable, value to money, great product, easy glide, really close shave
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Omi22
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

Posted29 October 2014
This product is of great use and ease of use.
Performance is Exellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
vatsa
From:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

effective

Posted21 October 2014
i have been uysing it for a month now and am happy with the convenience it offers. even the battrey life is good. i have managed to master the art of cutting my side burns straight with then too! good product for a beginner.
Prosquick, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
aumkumar
From:Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smart design & easy to use

Posted5 October 2014
this product has most of parts are flexible enough to give me close and convenient shaving experience. . . .
thanks to design team of PHILIPS . . .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Dipanjan
From:Kolkata
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Product to buy

Posted1 September 2014
Why this product is good??
1. 3 Blades gives you clean and smooth shave
2. Can be used with foam,gel,dry.. No cut marks or burns..Smooth and clean shave.
3. Easy to use. Just remove the cap and wash the blades.
4. Firm grip and nice design.
4. The best thing-It comes with a charger.Charge for 9-10 hrs. and gives 30 minutes of constant shave(Roughly 7-8 shaves per month). You can take it anywhere.Specially helpful during travelling/emergency meeting to attend within few hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
singh58
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product for regular shavers

Posted24 July 2014
good product from philips, i hope it will be a worth full for money. i have using from one month. good product from philips.
Prosease and fash shave
Consfull charge takes 10 hrs
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Dharmik
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not so good.....

Posted21 July 2014
The product is little bit itchy, and doesn't work good on neck.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
vick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The functionality of the product is pathetic

Posted7 July 2014
I bought this product of philips, which seems to be good on advertising but poor on functionality. The catalogue doesn't seem to convey things properly. The blades might not give a soothing experience for shaving, its better to go for a trimmer rather than investing money on this product. Not recommended at all.
Consblades doesn't give a soothing experience, charging - 10 hours for half an hour
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Chetanraja
From:Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

Posted10 June 2014
It's really a pleasure using this product. Though it's my first experience with this device, I would say Phillips didn't disappoint me. I do recommend this product...
Prostime saving
Consjust long recharging time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Pradeepmark1
From:Faridabad, Haryana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple in use

Posted23 May 2014
this is very simple in use and you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Alex
From:Kochi, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD

Posted13 May 2014
I am using this machine for a short period of time. its very useful
and will do its job perfectly. shaving become a pleasurable experience .initially there was a difficultly while shaving neck area.
by frequent use i was able to override this problem . It works well well for wet shaving . Almost a close shave.
A good product form Philips
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
abu123
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth, faster and good performance

Posted1 May 2014
Hi,
I used to have shaving blades which were quite inefficient and usually give cut marks on my face. I liked this product due to commercials in tv and looked at testing this. After using this, I would say that this is definitely a good product. The features are very smooth, very fast with in minutes and a very good performance over blades.
Prossmooth, faster, save time, good performance, easy to clean
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
karthikmessage
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

Posted24 April 2014
Very nice product, thuis is my first electric shaver, proud to have got philips aquatouch. ease and comfortable to use....nice one.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>