Customer reviews for Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Philips Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry

Now you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin. Use AquaTouch with shaving gel or foam for enhanced skin comfort. Aquatec seal ensures a safe, refreshing wet shave. Or use dry for a convenient quick shave.
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
28 out of 3190%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Review 1 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
singh58
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product for regular shavers

Posted24 July 2014
good product from philips, i hope it will be a worth full for money. i have using from one month. good product from philips.
Prosease and fash shave
Consfull charge takes 10 hrs
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Dharmik
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not so good.....

Posted21 July 2014
The product is little bit itchy, and doesn't work good on neck.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
vick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The functionality of the product is pathetic

Posted7 July 2014
I bought this product of philips, which seems to be good on advertising but poor on functionality. The catalogue doesn't seem to convey things properly. The blades might not give a soothing experience for shaving, its better to go for a trimmer rather than investing money on this product. Not recommended at all.
Consblades doesn't give a soothing experience, charging - 10 hours for half an hour
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Chetanraja
From:Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

Posted10 June 2014
It's really a pleasure using this product. Though it's my first experience with this device, I would say Phillips didn't disappoint me. I do recommend this product...
Prostime saving
Consjust long recharging time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Pradeepmark1
From:Faridabad, Haryana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple in use

Posted23 May 2014
this is very simple in use and you can enjoy a refreshing shave without worrying about damaging your skin
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Alex
From:Kochi, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD

Posted13 May 2014
I am using this machine for a short period of time. its very useful
and will do its job perfectly. shaving become a pleasurable experience .initially there was a difficultly while shaving neck area.
by frequent use i was able to override this problem . It works well well for wet shaving . Almost a close shave.
A good product form Philips
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
abu123
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth, faster and good performance

Posted1 May 2014
Hi,
I used to have shaving blades which were quite inefficient and usually give cut marks on my face. I liked this product due to commercials in tv and looked at testing this. After using this, I would say that this is definitely a good product. The features are very smooth, very fast with in minutes and a very good performance over blades.
Prossmooth, faster, save time, good performance, easy to clean
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
karthikmessage
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

Posted24 April 2014
Very nice product, thuis is my first electric shaver, proud to have got philips aquatouch. ease and comfortable to use....nice one.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
statsshekar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gives Very Close Shave

Posted9 April 2014
Nice Performance.Gives Very Close Shave and easy to maintain.
Consthere is no cover for the blaldes to be closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
PrateekBHT
From:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh 261001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted8 April 2014
Easy to use. Portable and handy, but requires a lot time for charging.
Prosshaves nearest to the skin, portable
Conscharging takes a long time. 10 hrs for 30 min usag, doesn't suit skin type. leaves redness.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Varun94
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shaver is AWESOME!

Posted28 March 2014
I think I'm gonna fill my house with PHILIPS's Products.......!
This Shaver is Awesome. No irritation even after a dry shave.
Very close shave & you will look great after every shave.
Prosno irritation after shave!, easy to hold., very close shave.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
ATsha
From:Howrah, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Allmost good

Posted28 March 2014
Philips Shaver uesd last 18 year.But Problem this REPLACE HEAD.
Prosok
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hi adi.. from india this is awesomedoooo....wowowowow......

Posted9 February 2014
I will fail in my duty if I donot recommend this product....this is super machine...no pain no effort and u get a salon style shave....
Prosvery gentle on skin....
Consno trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Soumik007
From:Chandannagar, Hooghly-Chinsurah, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted24 January 2014
I have changed to electric shaver for the first time from normal shaving mode. Was a bit hesitated regarding if it will be suitable or whether it would be easy to use or if skin irritation will occur. But to my surprise, it was completely a pleasant and smooth experience! took hardly 2-3 mins for a clean shave. And so much easy to use. Really happy with this product from the house of Philips :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
uhsnarP
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this trimmer got very fine ability to trim to a smooth level

Posted18 January 2014
this product got fine ability of providing clean shave without causing dammge to the skin
Prosabilities
Conslarge size
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Crazydilip
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

Posted10 January 2014
This is my first electric shaver, just got today. Really impressed by its close shave. Happy Buying. Let's hope good experience will continue..........
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Kailash121
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Rockzz

Posted4 January 2014
Previously i used shaver 801 series without aquatouch quality
But I bought this Product and is very usefull without any Cuts or nicks. can be washed
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Phancaar
From:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

Posted27 December 2013
Very comfortable to use, love this product, since there are NO CUTS & NICKS.
Taken the horror out of the daily shave routine.
Only niggle is - while cleaning the product thoroughly, one has to open up the assembly in the head; which one can mix up. Cleaning the head should have been made easier.
Overall, very comfortable to use, one gets absolutely no nicks & cuts.
Love using the product, without worrying about the product getting wet.
Prosuse it while it is wet, no nicks & cuts
Conslack of trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
Pankaj28
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great performance

Posted17 December 2013
I have a sensitive skin and whenever i shave with razors i feel irritations and cuts. But when i used this product it showed a wonderful result. I totally agree with the claim mentioned by the company that you will enjoy a refreshing shave worrying about damaging your skin. I must recommend to all those who have senitive skin, must try it once and then see the result youself. I feel it gives me better shaving experience than ever. Thanks philips for making such a wonderful product like this.
Proseasy to handle, safe to use, skin comfort
Conscharging battery
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips AquaTouch Electric Shaver Wet & Dry AT610/14 CloseCut shaving head Wet&Dry with Aquatec Wet & Dry
Customer avatar
abhi02
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

value for money

Posted16 December 2013
aqua touch is a better way to shave ..wet or dry. quick charging makes it the best alternative for emergencies ..may be when u have a sudden meeting or you have a sudden dinner date .
Prosworth the money, quick and easy
Consno pop up trimmer, always a clean shave.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>