Customer reviews for Philips Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel

Philips Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel

Only the Saeco Intelia super-automatic espresso machine offers you the perfect Espresso experience, easy to use, easy to customize, easy to clean. Prepare perfect Cappuccino or Espresso with just a touch of a button.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Review 1 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
Jaaneman
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has excellent feature and reasonable in price

Posted6 February 2014
I keep using this product from last five years it has really wonderful feature, i never felt any problem with product till now, because this is very much helpful in hostel as well.
Prosit has quick and fast service
Conssometime you may feel that eitheryou can go
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
chavee111e
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect cup of coffee

Posted21 December 2013
i love the espresso experience.I need not go out.best feature is its integrated milk carafe.I can now serve my guests with that perfect cup
Prosintegrated milk carafe
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
santu123
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Cappuccino

Posted17 December 2013
In my office one of the team is working in T.nagar branch. There we had the Cappuccino Machine.
For a break all the team member will go & have a cup of cappuccino in very short time.
It gives a perfect blend.
I really love it
Prosgood creamy cappucino
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
ashu18
From:Patiala, Punjab, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aroma

Posted16 December 2013
a piece of beauty
great taste... great Aromaaaaa
a perfect taste for coffee lover
Prosperfect coffee
Constoo costly
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
sammy98765
From:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

make outstanding espresso and cappuccino

Posted16 December 2013
MAKING A MASTERCLASS CAPPUCINO IN REAL QUICK TIME NOT WASTING TIME & MONEY.
WITH THE USE OF Philips Saeco Intelia Automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated Milk Carafe Stainless steel WHICH I BOUGHT AROUND 2 MONTHS BACK I MYSELF ABLE TO MAKE A GOOD CAPPUCCINO MYSELF AND ABLE TO REFRESH MYSELF & TO MY FREINDS WHO VISIT MY APARTMENT
Proscleaning is easy, easy to handle, gives the taste, less time consuming, good customer care support, cheaper in cost, higher durability, good design
Consreally saying there is no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
rudarth26
From:Mehsana, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good coffee machine

Posted14 December 2013
my days starts with a great coffee. This Phillips machine is perfect for me to make a great coffee. Nice product
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
hsd52
From:Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Saeco Intelia Automatic espresso machine good product

Posted13 December 2013
Philips Saeco Intelia Automatic espresso machine makes coffee easily and quickly. Good item for home
Prosna
Consna
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Nagaur, Rajasthan 341001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Realy Nice Product

Posted13 December 2013
Realy Nice Product to me i am stay alone than i use thi product i love it
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
bhagya
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very convient to use

Posted13 December 2013
I like the product because i can make different type of coffee or tea for guest and myself in no time. It saves time money n energy. I am happy with the product
Prosvery useful
Consneed to keep it clean after use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Saeco Intelia Super-automatic espresso machine HD8753/83 Integrated milk jug & frother Stainless steel
Customer avatar
coffeelover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good machine with a small flaw

Posted27 February 2013
machine is great works great and awesome coffee
the only drawback is its not one touch cappichino as advertised its 2 button touch
Proscompact, easy to use, awesome coffee
Consnot one touch but two toch
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.