Customer reviews for Philips Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar

Philips Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar

The Philips all-in-one juicing solution delivers maximum juice output for both hard and soft fruits. This juicer with 500 watt of power makes preparing healthy and tasty juices surprisingly easy!
Overall rating:
4.135 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
45 out of 5287%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Review 1 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
vandana
From:Faridabad, Haryana, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The work balance is very good

Posted2 March 2014
Hi, My name is vandana. I am using Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder. And my kitchen is complete with it. The work balance is very good of the blender. As i used first then i recomended it for my cousin. She is also happy with it. & obviously, it helps to get the healthy juice & food. Thanks Philips
Proshelps to get the healthy diet
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
faizahmed
From:Kolkata
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happily using this for more than 2 years

Posted4 February 2014
I have been using this product for more than 2 years and am very happy with its performance. It has an attractive design and is also light weight and gets assembled and de-assembled very easily. The best thing is that the price of this product is also within the range of a common-man. I would recommend this product and would like to say that it is "one-time" investment.
Prosattractive design, easy to use, easy to assemble and deassemble, light weight, price is within the budget of a middle-class man, auto cut-off button is an advantage, easy to clean the containers
Conscontainers are a bit smaller, the connecting wire is small
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Kota
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very compact and handy juicer mixer grinder

Posted27 December 2013
Its a very compact to maintain. Easy to attached all component. Durability is also long. Sound less juicer mixer grinder.
Prosperfect design easy to attach
Consseeds are remove before making juice of citrus
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is very good and in low budget.

Posted26 December 2013
this product is good in this price deal. this product has auto cut off system on overheating and this product has a compact design which need less space to keep.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
vibhu
From:Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is awesome .

Posted26 December 2013
Simple In one word “ excellence never follow the paths .paths follow the excellence”.
Product is awesome .
Prosprices is less, function is gud
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Manish36
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Juicer for good health and peace of mind

Posted24 December 2013
For me Health is Wealth and for my good Health I rely on Philips Juicer to give me the best results and good tasting Juice. The Juice does not turn sour and is the true nectar of delicious fruits and vegetables.
It has powerful motor which works effecently.
Prosgood tasting juice, powerful motor gives trouble free working
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Kochi, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product,worth a Try

Posted24 December 2013
Well equipped with decent power output,great design ,considerably easy to use.The product is handy for my personal use and I won't resist to recommend it!
Prosgreat design
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Arju1986
From:Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very useful product

Posted23 December 2013
Hi,
My name is Arjun Singh and I have purchased Philips juicer, mixer and grinder about a year back. I'm so happy with the performance also it's very easy to use and after a long year it's look like new because of design and off course colour.
Regards,
Arjun
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
avns692130
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Product

Posted21 December 2013
I bought this product around 3-4 months back. This product is working wonderfully till now and i expect it to work like this always. Never had any difficulty in handling or operating it. Very smooth and effective grinding. Juicer works very well and the taste of juice feels the best with it. I always wanted a product like this and feel so happy after using it
Prosmixer grinder and juicer
Consnot found yet
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
mraj146
From:chennai
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

JUICER MIXER GRINDER : an average product for juicer & and good for mixie

Posted18 December 2013
I bought this product more than a year back especially for juicer purpose , but it ended up now at home for normal daily mixie usage than what it was intended and bought for.
Didn't feel the juicer is so effective in bringing out juice from fruits.
But it was worth the item, as it has the options for mixie/grinder too and it does the job well with out any issues.
So better buy a juicer exclusively if you want specifically for juice else for moderate use this juice/mixer/grinder will do the job at home for all kind of uses.
Prosmixer/ grinder works pretty well, ease of use, juicer is an added addition only
Conscannot be used exclusively for juice purposes
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
namita64
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST JUICER AT THIS PRICE

Posted17 December 2013
I bought this juicer two years back I am using it since then it is best juicer I did not face any trouble while using this juicer
Prosbest juice extractor
Consdesign
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
deepu15
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best juicer available in market

Posted17 December 2013
This juicer is an excellent product from PHILIPS. Extracting juice using this device is a child's play. i am able to extract carrot juice also a feature which is not possible with other juicers. it is a value for money producr.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
saran26
From:chandigarh
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

Posted17 December 2013
I used this product for three years, its a great product.
Prosdurable
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Shruti89
From:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job perfectly, I love it!

Posted16 December 2013
I have been using this beast of mixer juicer grinder for almost 2 years now and I haven't ever faced any problems with it what so ever! I have never enjoyed making juices before this amazing item came along! My favorite is carrot juice and I couldn't have imagined being able to juice the carrots as perfectly as I do with this amazing thing! Just love it, more so because it doesn't seem to age.. working as smoothly as it did when I first got it. Thanks Philips
Proslove everything about it no complains
Consnone
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
bv6974
From:Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The product is of limited use

Posted16 December 2013
While citrus fruits are most juicy, the product is most suitable for carrot and apple.
Prosvery safe to use.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
JOY123
From:Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very easy to use.

Posted16 December 2013
this product is simple to use but powerfull.
it grind everything very fast , and also make juice very easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
silpa
From:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product performance is very gud

Posted15 December 2013
Philips is very good juicer.It is very smart look. The build quality is very good. Also the sound is quiet low compared to others. The juicer process the fruits very fast and smooth and pure juice is coming out. The large pulp container comes handy when using for large amount. The booklet provided is also useful. If you are looking for best juicer, this is the one you can buy.My husband appreciate me for my choice is very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Bhattu Kalan, Haryana 125053, India
Gender:Male
Age:Under 18
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very easy to use and comfertable design

Posted15 December 2013
this product has great use at my home kitchen. The anything we require we told it to our mother. W e love to drink mango shake with the help of this. A great product which my famly believes.
Proscomfartable design, easy to use, good accessories
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
sonia
From:new delhi
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Juicer

Posted14 December 2013
I like it very much. I got it as a gift by my mother and i am very happy with its performance because it is very easy in use and it is very fast and its design is superup and if i will think to gift something i will think about it.
Prosvery good
Consnothing
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder HL1631/00 2 jar 500W Blue Plus Blender Jar
Customer avatar
Abhishek2191
From:Delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only One Word...Best

Posted14 December 2013
I Am Using Philips Juicer HL1631/J 500 W Blue
From Last 1 Year I Am Satisfy With Its Performance
I Am Using This For Juicing And Mixing Also
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>