Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(894 reviews) 894
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 894 reviews
5 Stars
485
4 Stars
348
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
12
832 out of 86496%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good

Posted30 July 2015
This is a very good product.............................................................................................................................................................................
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Trimmer @ reasonable price

Posted29 July 2015
I am using this since Oct 2014 & its working perfectly without any issue till date. Blades are good even gripping is also good.
Finally, a good product from Philips at reasonable cost.
Prosgood blades, better gripping, blade settings system
Consbattery backup only 30 mins, charging time 10 hours
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have product

Posted27 July 2015
really wonderful product from philips, save in less than 5 minute.
clear look
thanks philips
Prosskin friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

Posted16 July 2015
I hve been using this trimmer for 6 months and so far I had a great experience. The design is so good and handy , its easy to handle and the battery lasts very long.
At first I was confused i buying a right trimmer but I trusted philips and it was the best decision.
If ur looking for buying a trimmer highly recommend u to buy this.
although its quite high on budget but u will remember me once u buy this.
So trust me go for it.
Prosdesign, trusted company, 3 years warranty, better battery, skin friendly, super fast
Conscostly
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly designed for smooth trimming experience

Posted7 July 2015
This is a amazing product to trim your beard and the lock in length setting is brilliant feature for this model and extremely easy to clean it.
Proslock-in-length, easy to clean, incredible design
Consonly 35 mins battery life
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Jharkhand, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

Posted7 July 2015
this product is a complete grooming set for men..excellent trimming.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product

Posted6 July 2015
This is awesome product, very easy to use and handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product in economic price

Posted29 June 2015
i used this product from last 8 months and till date it work great but still there are some scope for development specially in battery.
Proseasy to use, durable, provide different setting for your style
Conscan't use when it charging, only provide around 30 min power backup
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience

Posted25 June 2015
Really it's an excellent product in this price range.no need to expense your money in saloon for three years if it works same as new.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job very well !

Posted24 June 2015
I am i love with this trimmer... And I have bought one for my bro, also
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Habra, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best

Posted18 June 2015
Excellent product.
battery backup is good. you can use minimum 3-4 time with a single full charge.
go for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bangalore
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips QT 4005 Trimmer

Posted10 June 2015
I have bought Philips QT 4005 recently and am using it everyday. Its an amazing experience to trim with it and so easy to maintain my beard in diff styles. Thank you Philips for designing wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Palakkad, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product in this Range.

Posted10 June 2015
4005/15 Philips trimmer is a good product in this range. When it comes from a reputed brand like Philips you can go for it without a doubt. Overall satisfied with the product. Battery backup good. Easy to use. Skin friendly.
Light Weight.
Prosuser friendly, skin friendly, light weight, good battery backup
Consnothing found.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted9 June 2015
The design is wonderful and the performance is awesome...
Prosexcellent design, very good battery life
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product.value for money.

Posted5 June 2015
very fast delivery by amazone within 24 hrs.received in good condition.working good.value for money.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Jammu and Kashmir
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trimmer adjustment

Posted2 June 2015
It trim superb will multiple adjustment setting also its easy to clean .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great performance

Posted1 June 2015
I like this product. It performs very well. It trims well.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product with ease to use and Backup

Posted14 May 2015
I recommend this product to all because of its long battery backup and performance. It is my first experience with philips trimmer and its working good even more than enough. Thank you philips for delivering such a great product with minimum price to us.
Prosits battery backup, its 0.5 mm precision, skin protector, stylish look
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product with great features

Posted13 May 2015
Used trimmer for first time satisfied with the results and will use again as results are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:alappuzha
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at an awesome price

Posted12 May 2015
Have been using this product for almost one and a half years now, no hiccups at all. The rounded tips actually work, no scratches or itches. Really smooth cut and even with somewhat thick beard, desired effect can be reached in one go. The battery last more than 30 min, even after long periods of non use. overall great product. 100% will recommend.
Proseverthing listed on the manual is true, and has been working smoothly for well over a year
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>