Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(796 reviews) 796
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 796 reviews
5 Stars
423
4 Stars
323
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
16
1 Star
10
743 out of 77196%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
jami
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

Posted15 December 2014
excellent Philips Beardtrimmer, i feel very happy, its proformance also good, design nd its a userfriendly product
thank u philips
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Hubballi, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the price

Posted14 December 2014
Works like magic!! if I charge it once overnight it lasts me 2-3 weeks (I trim once in 3-4 days)
Prosgood battery backup
Conscordless use only
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
havish
From:Mangaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

Posted13 December 2014
Product is excellent. Very neat trim. But I didn't find 0.5 mm so useful with the cover on. Just remove the cover and its 0.5mm. Battery backup is excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is great product, working very smooth

Posted12 December 2014
I purchased 4 days before and this product is very useful to me, working very smooth
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Vinu007
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Product

Posted10 December 2014
Best trimmer I ever used - I am using it from last 7 months its
very handy,
Charge it for 1 night & you can use it for 3 - 4 times easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted10 December 2014
Excellent Product,Excellent Product,Excellent Product
Prosuser friendly, excellent preformance, good design, eco friendly, international warrenty, customer support is good
Consmore time taking for charging
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has good features like precision level starting from 0.5mm

Posted6 December 2014
I bought this last week and started using, its blades are very smooth, and i had a perfect trimming my beard with the precisions setting to my need.
Prosgood stainless steel blades, easy to set the required precision level, easy charging
Consso far didnt find any
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
vean
From:Surat, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb product. very nice experiance for trimming.

Posted6 December 2014
Philips u done a gret job. Jst one disappointing. Plz shw anytime of battery level indicator in d product for knw hw much remain d battety or it is fully charge or not.
overall good, nice , excellent product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
heyalfaq
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its is the best product.

Posted30 November 2014
yes this realy is the best product.
this trimmer comes to all my expectations.
its realy easy to use.
its gives very nice trimming.
after trimming it feels as if u have saved ur hairs.
Proseasy to use., longlife durable
Consno cons
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sanjuu95
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply superb for a "TRIM"

Posted27 November 2014
Well, firstly i have to say that the rate is reasonable for the product. If you are a person looking out for clean shave beware! But for this who are looking out solely for trimming, I would recommend this product. :) Kudos to philips. Looking out for more good Products from you.
Prostravel-friendly, accurate trimmed beard
Consbutton slight problem
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Nehal
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has good functions & features to use

Posted27 November 2014
It has a unique features & easy to use with a multi function options.one of the best feature is 0.5 to 20 lockings is the best in its phase.After using it gets the feel of smooth trim without any itches.This product is good & best in use.Thank you philips :)
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Pradeepbt
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

Posted26 November 2014
Good product.....................................................
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
VICKY99999
From:JAIPUR
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb product

Posted24 November 2014
very handy, low weight and ofcourse brand- PHILIPS
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As desired, the Product exceeds in expectations.

Posted23 November 2014
Lovely design & performance. It takes less than 5mins to trim your beard, very effective.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
vibhav107
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has good fetures

Posted23 November 2014
Great experience with this product.
It's so skin friendly and smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
likun
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME ONE

Posted21 November 2014
Working nice.
battery is ok.
one time charge using 2 times.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sunilcm
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good roduct

Posted19 November 2014
If we have a choice of a color then it would be grateful to buy
Yes, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sonu1590
From:patna
Gender:Male
Age:Under 18
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRODUCT IS HANDY & EASY TO USE

Posted19 November 2014
need 10 hours charging and give 45 minute of use,not to much but enough for 4-5 shaves.without comb you will get close trim like shave.
Prosgood looks&performance
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Sagar123
From:Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best in class

Posted19 November 2014
Worth of money
its a best trimmer
Im always looking for product like this
Cons10 hr charging needed for just 35 min use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Rajesh007
From:Janakpur, Nepal
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

Posted18 November 2014
Good Product, easy to handle. I bought Philips Trimmer Model no . QT4005/15. It provides fine and smooth trimming for my beard.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>