Customer reviews for Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(593 reviews) 593
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 593 reviews
5 Stars
315
4 Stars
246
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
558 out of 57797%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
cheeli
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted31 August 2014
Good product with water proof,
No need to apply oil
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
savdeep
From:India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Employee:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than last trimmer, ultimate finish

Posted28 August 2014
Hi,
I bought the old version 2 years ago and was happy with it. This new version is great in its own way. More power, better trim and sleek design captured my interests and i barely hesitated a bit while buying this one.
Prossleek design, great trim, more power
Conscouldnt find as of now
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
atulkumar
From:Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellant features and light, handy.

Posted28 August 2014
i have purchased this product and very much happy.
recommending to purchase this.
atulkumar doctor. insurance and investment adviser.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted27 August 2014
Nice and easy to user trimmer with affordable price range.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
tiru
From:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has great features. TREMENDOUS

Posted25 August 2014
It has great features. TREMENDOUS
I recommend everyone please use this model.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Nari007
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Superbbbbb...............

Posted25 August 2014
Wow Philips..... Thanks you guys for these awesome products.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
DAP7
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Precision

Posted23 August 2014
None other product has precision of 0.5 at this price.
Prosprecision of .5, 20 lock setting
Conscant be used when plugged in
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Trans123
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exellent product.

Posted22 August 2014
Best trimmer in this price range.Good to handle.Easy to use.
Proscan use guard less
Conscan't use while charging
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
MadanMathod
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

Posted21 August 2014
Value for Money, Thank you Philips for such a nice Product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
rebel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

Posted20 August 2014
comfortable to use & very handy.
reasonable in price.
very stylish.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
coolhappy90
From:Jaipur
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best in the segment

Posted20 August 2014
Using this trimmer from last 5 months, every day i found it more useful.
Prosbattery, shape
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Mahitosh
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:Under 18
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Posted18 August 2014
Best Trimmer better than all the Trimmers available in the market
*****
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just does what is expected...wonderful product.

Posted17 August 2014
Really happy to purchase...guess best product at this price...although little noisy...mine runs smoothly for over an hour...can't expect more
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
rl64
From:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product..

Posted17 August 2014
Common man can effort this product..Really Awesome... Im loving It....
Prosstylish look, perfect ability to groom
Consless battery pack up.. we can adjust..
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Loki
From:Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excellent Product from Philips

Posted13 August 2014
It's very easy to use...
It's blades are not that much sharp........so easy trimm ourself........
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
rohit19
From:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the features r awesome..easy to handle...work smoothly

Posted12 August 2014
I love the philips product..and this is best trimmer
Nd its expensive but its worth
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sardar
From:Jalna, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

Posted12 August 2014
This product has great features.performance is grate.easw of use.best in design.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
hsemar
From:hyderabad
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too good to use it

Posted11 August 2014
I recommend all the viewers of my review to encourage these type of products . simply super product better price range
Prossimple
Consnone
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Arunav
From:Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:Under 18
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is easy to use and very usefull product..

Posted9 August 2014
I had ordered it from Flipkart and it is a amazing product..
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product,excellent price

Posted8 August 2014
After reviewing so many trimmers i brought this product at a great price. This is my first trimmer and its easy to use for beginners too. Easy to clean and maintain. only -ve is about charging time. it takes 10hrs to charge where as qt4015 takes 90 mins to charge. it should be 3hrs max. overall satisfied with the product.
Proseasy to use, easy cleaning & maintenance, excellent price
Cons10 hrs of charge time for 45 mins use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>