Customer reviews for Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(615 reviews) 615
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 615 reviews
5 Stars
331
4 Stars
250
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
13
1 Star
5
577 out of 59797%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Mallik
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome trimmer

Posted15 September 2014
Awesome trimmer.. easy to use and in budget range.
Prosaffordable, easy to use, compact
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gaps
From:Jamnagar, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Genuine Product

Posted15 September 2014
It is the best trimmer I ever had. Simply best. I recommend it to everyone if you are looking for a good and affordable trimmer. 2 years worldwide guarantee make it much better. and the best part is low maintenance for using it.
Prossmooth, 0.5mm
Consbattery
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
iliilu
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Money

Posted14 September 2014
Product is nice but the price is decreasing day by day since i bought it
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Warangal, Telangana, India
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

Posted13 September 2014
I feel good when I use this product.
Thank you Philips.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
ChittiAnkul
From:Hyderabad
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

Posted13 September 2014
Easy to use and nice style and very much comfortable while using this product .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Rocky
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy and forget

Posted12 September 2014
very good trimmer.Easy to use.One must give it a try
Proschargable battery, nice body
Consnone
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Reddyrules
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted12 September 2014
Easy to handle and slender design. Bit noisy but best product at this range. Vaue for money
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
lokesh1996
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is good

Posted12 September 2014
this is the first time i am buying trimmer.and i am stastified with the quality and ease to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Harshavardhanchintham
From:Nellore
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of the best

Posted11 September 2014
It is one of the best one which I used now it works awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Rahul951
From:Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

Posted8 September 2014
Absolutely great and easy to operate and clean.Giving an impression of smallest beard trimmer.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
AshRed
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

Posted7 September 2014
A must have trimmer. Nice n handy. Waterproof. Good Battery backup
Prosprecision as per choice, washable head, good battery backup
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Maau
From:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome

Posted5 September 2014
Awesome Product Thanks Philips For Best Product You Guys Just awesome Very Good Desine Very Comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
BIKI494
From:Odisha
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

graet product for such a low price

Posted4 September 2014
cool product !!!!! please dont go for other non branded products .go for it .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
ranaps094
From:Dholpur, Rajasthan 328001, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

Posted4 September 2014
its awesome product by philips.philips really care own customer...:))
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
pkumar
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good compaq slim trimmer

Posted4 September 2014
its very easy to use and operates in 20 differents levels to cut the beard its works smoothly any one can operate it finally i find a best trimmer in reasonable price.
Prosslim design, compaq, easy to handle, light in weight, battery backup, good quality
Conscharging light, charging time 8hr to 10hr
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Pune
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent than expected

Posted1 September 2014
Planning to buy a trimmer for quite some time, and previously dissatisfied with the "shavers" for their unsatisfactory performance with longer than average beard, i was growing it out for quite some time as the online hunt was going on.
This being a newly launched 2013 model, with the price on the sweet spot and a trimming minimum length of "0.5mm" whereas most provide a min. of 1 mm, decided to go for it.
As usual, superhero fast Flipkart delivery and as i tore open the box i received in 2 days time , i just decided to zap a patch on my cheek, and MAN was it smooth and fast .....
Leaves a perfect stubble and a nice close trim can be done within probably 3-4 minutes .
Comes pre-charged, use right out of the box.
The motorhead is of high quality metal, doubt thats ever going to give a problem.
Also after the shave i opened the head for cleaning and found surprisingly low amount of accumulated hairs there , quite hassle free .
Overall a GREAT simple product , good one from Philips... Oh and a EXTRA free year of warranty on online registration of product, SWEET :-D
Prosdesign, motor power, trimming
Conscord
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
cheeli
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted31 August 2014
Good product with water proof,
No need to apply oil
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
savdeep
From:India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than last trimmer, ultimate finish

Posted28 August 2014
Hi,
I bought the old version 2 years ago and was happy with it. This new version is great in its own way. More power, better trim and sleek design captured my interests and i barely hesitated a bit while buying this one.
Prossleek design, great trim, more power
Conscouldnt find as of now
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
atulkumar
From:Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellant features and light, handy.

Posted28 August 2014
i have purchased this product and very much happy.
recommending to purchase this.
atulkumar doctor. insurance and investment adviser.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Posted27 August 2014
Nice and easy to user trimmer with affordable price range.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>