Customer reviews for Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(554 reviews) 554
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 554 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
233
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
520 out of 53897%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Garmit
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted28 July 2014
Great product at a great price. Works excellent. Its a multitasker.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Shoaib22
From:Srinagar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

Posted21 July 2014
nice product using less than a month....perfect product from philips
Proslight weight easy to use
Consu can't use while ur trimmer is plugged in
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Aswa14
From:Baripada
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

Posted21 July 2014
today i use it for first time.its vary easy to use.its cutting very well,no rough on skin during use.2 yrs + 1 yrs extended warranty after registration product on website.i recommend this product to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
LADDU33
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic trimmer

Posted20 July 2014
NICE AND BRILLIANT PRODUCT.OVER ALL ONE WORD GOOD.
Prosit perfomance is unexpected
Consneeds more awareness about this.many scared to buy
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Sujit115
From:Pune, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

Posted12 July 2014
another awesome product by Philips.
Easy to use, solid grip and excellent performance.
Prosesay to use, excellent performance, solid grip and finishing
Conscharging time 8-10 hrs, after chanrge can use for 40 mins max..
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Vizag,Andhra Pradesh
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best in Class for styling

Posted11 July 2014
Styling with this product is fabulous. I feel there should be a LED light then it will be perfect, there is another product which contains it but with advanced blades. if that led notification is present then it is outstanding
Prosstyling, price
Consled notification for charging
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
devillived1757
From:Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

Posted10 July 2014
Ease of using makes it unique...:-).Its extended warranty is a big added asset.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Siddhartha
From:Gandhinagar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Experience

Posted8 July 2014
Super Ergonomic Design.. Perfect ... Just purchased today...
Prosdesign, usefullness
Consbattery charging hours
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
rorschach94
From:Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An awesome product

Posted4 July 2014
Excellent product, no scratches on skin, fine trimming.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Dhaval137
From:Godhra, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Posted1 July 2014
Good For All . It is Awesome Product of Philips ..
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Manash90
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted28 June 2014
its very easy to use.the look is great and the performance is very good
Prosi like the style and performance
Consafter 10 hr charge the product give only 35 minute
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
AdityaK
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product has more than enough cordless use time duration , 0.5 gives great look post trim

Posted26 June 2014
over all high quality, cost effective product.
Good back up, excellent blade.
Prosover all high quality cost effective product
Consnothing
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gyanish
From:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Posted22 June 2014
product is excellent no problem in trimming it is very easy to use but
power backup is a big problem 10hrs of charging and only 30 mins of usage quite disappointing..
Proshandy, functions, ease of use, sharpness of blade
Conspower backup
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
GEORGEKUTTY
From:MANGALORE
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

Posted15 June 2014
worth for this money nd easy to use ,clean nd handle. good looking
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
venki
From:Hosur, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product from Philips...Worth to buy

Posted14 June 2014
Its a simple and great trimmer. Easy to use. I recommend this to men
Prossolid design, easy to use, long last battery, precision hair cut
Consits a cordless trimmer.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Ronish
From:delhi
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

philips is AWSOME

Posted14 June 2014
i am happy to consume that product as a consumer.
this is best machinery i ever use.
Prosit is very excellent product, i m very happy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Ketcy01
From:PUNE
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Device

Posted6 June 2014
Hello All,
This my first time that I am using trimmer. I never thought that a trimmer can do a such a good job like a sheaving. It is very powerful tool and easy to handle, user friendly. I really do not have word to explain the benefits of the same
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
azhar9449
From:gandhinagar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome

Posted6 June 2014
I bought this trimmer yesterday. It was very nice experience to me.the design of the product is febuslus. It runs very smoothly and I really enjoyed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great...

Posted30 May 2014
It is one of the best product under the hood of Philips.
Prosefficient, cable length
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sujith
From:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft edges...skin friendly...

Posted25 May 2014
this product has such a great features which are more than enough for this price
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>