Customer reviews for Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(488 reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 488 reviews
5 Stars
258
4 Stars
206
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
2
459 out of 47497%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
vitoscaletta760
From:Patna, Bihar, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome. ..

Posted15 April 2014
Fabulous product from philips...easy to handle & good grip.
Consweak slide plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Rahul1234
From:Kerala
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great performance. Great quality

Posted12 April 2014
Great performance. Great quality. No issues observed till now. I have used it for nearly 6 months
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Pondicherry
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product design

Posted12 April 2014
Good perfomence, good design, battery life is also good. Only problem is no grip for handling the trimmer. But it is so cool i like this very much
Prosdesign, performance, battery, price
Consgrip
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
entertainer
From:kolkata
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excelent product

Posted11 April 2014
this product is much more use able product. I recommend all buyers.......awesome nd spcl thnks flipkart
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
JayD
From:Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAntasatic product in its category

Posted5 April 2014
I pruchased this product from Croma after reading through online feedback. I am now using this for over 4 months and have not faced any issues. the option to have various precision length is great. Battery works fine.
Prosgood cut select trim size good battery
Consnone
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Dheerajhere
From:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good One at a fair price!

Posted25 March 2014
It's a good device at fair price! Hope we get similar good devices from Philips in future!
Yes, I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Herit
From:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finest Product with the most reasonable price!

Posted24 March 2014
After almost trying 5 different trimmers, i have finally found my most favorite electronic trimmer.
This BeardTrimmer QT4005/15 is actually 10 times more effective & reliable compared to other similar trimmers which are even priced two times more.
Few Advantages over other products
1: 0.55 mm Precision, Almost as good as clean shave
2: 20 Preset Modes. 0.5 to 10 mm (Each 0.5 Step-up)
3: Long Battery, Officially they promise 35 minutes, but it runs as good as 45 without any problem.
Proseasy to use, 0.5 mm precision more flexibility, long lasting battery, the body is premium looking
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
neerajrocks2k12
From:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Trimmer Ever

Posted23 March 2014
Simple AWESOME!! would recommend if you are looking for best design at affordable and reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
ayushrana
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best one can get...

Posted16 March 2014
Its simply amazing..... one can never have a better trimmer in this range ...
Proshandy
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted12 March 2014
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent...
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
ronnie
From:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

Posted12 March 2014
fabulous.. i love this product!
this is my fav. trimmer ,
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
srinu1977
From:Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice one in Best in class and good for money

Posted6 March 2014
Product performs flawless, cuts hairs smoothly, no matter how long your beard has grown.
Washable blades, easily removable and cleanable.
Less vibrations and moderate sound.
Comfortable for regular user
Prosworks with less sound, no skin irritation, easy to clean as head is detachable and washable i, very handy ergonomics, additional 2 years warrenty
Cons10hrs long charging, no power based functioning support
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
AquariusArun
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Posted6 March 2014
Good for the people who are just looking for a daily use trimmer.also stylish one.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Riinku
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best

Posted1 March 2014
the smoothest trimming on harsh beard.. i love to use this trimmer..
Prosclean and neat trim in a less time
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Bharath26
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips trimmer QT4005/15 Is Good Product

Posted18 February 2014
this could be the good product I refer to all of them for use the philips trimmer
Prosgood one
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Rohan28
From:Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the price and performance !

Posted17 February 2014
I had recently purchased this product recently. Trims good ! Especially those 0.5mm fine cutting.
Price is reasonable and plastic/fiber quality finishing.
Rest I recommend this product, no dissatisfaction.
Prosuser friendly portable nice grip skin safe.
Consfull charging led notification not displayed
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Sudar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trimmer is really awesome

Posted12 February 2014
This is my first trimmer, but it is really awesome and easy to use, it is very powerful and flexible to use. I like this product very much
Prosbest product for this price, easy to use, no oil needed
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
sham
From:Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product.

Posted12 February 2014
Amazing product by Philips as usual.Philips always stands first in household appliances.
Prosgood performance
Consneed corded operation also
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Lalu
From:Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product.

Posted5 February 2014
This is an awesome product within fair price along with brand like PHILIPS...
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
suri11
From:Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:7-12 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performance superb

Posted4 February 2014
Philips BEARDTRIMMER Series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 is easy to use and its very comportable
Prosok
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>