Customer reviews for Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Philips Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use

Style your beard the way you want with this beard trimmer. Precision from as short as 0.5mm up to 10mm.
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(840 reviews) 840
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 840 reviews
5 Stars
452
4 Stars
333
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
19
1 Star
11
782 out of 81396%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Review 1 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

Posted28 March 2015
its great . i have been using this for more than 1 year. i must say its quite good
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I TRUST PHILIPS..

Posted25 March 2015
I BOUGHT IT THROUGH SNAPDEAL...ITS UPTO MY EXPECTATION..VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Faridabad, Haryana, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb product

Posted20 March 2015
Great product...contains all necessary functions and accessories...go for it. Plus you get 2 year additional warranty if you register on Philips site.
Prosled indicator on charger, comb, cleaner, battery life, ease of use
Conscharging time, no led indicator on trimmer
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

Posted19 March 2015
I got purchased a 4005 trimmer and this product really easy to use . Just one word to explain awesome .
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product worth it. Value for money.

Posted13 March 2015
Does a good job trimming. Misses a few spots but fairly good. Very convenient. Doesn't pull hair
Prosdoesn't pull hair, easy to use., easy to clean, precise - ish, amazing value for money
Consdoesn't get some spots
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Madhubani, Bihar, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use and excellent design

Posted12 March 2015
I am using it from about a week and its working fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth of purchasing this product.

Posted5 March 2015
Product is v gud and its price is also v reasonable, overall I am very much satisfied on using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips trimar QT 4005 has very nice.

Posted20 February 2015
I purchased philips QT4005 trimar, and I think that all of one should go for this product. Philips Brand is just Awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

Posted20 February 2015
Easy to use
great design
good......................
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product has great look & features

Posted19 February 2015
Philips 4005/15 Trimmer has great features & Look.The Quility of Product is good.The charging time is 45 minutes.Philips has good Service Warranty.Trimming is Good and Skin-friendly.
Prosoil free, design, price, battery life, portability, 3 years warranty, philips service centre
Consmore addons should be given
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Mumbai
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is great

Posted17 February 2015
Absolutely does its job well..... I would recommend people to buy. Good Battery Life
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Almora, Uttarakhand, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first trimmer and It is the best!

Posted16 February 2015
I bought it because I was being lazy to get a shave regularly. It is very smooth and trims beard so easily. Strongly recommended to anyone wanting a quick shave!
Prossmooth on skin, gives a quick shave in minutes!
Consnone... really!
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:New Delhi, Delhi, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

Posted16 February 2015
This trimmer is really gives you smooth saving experience and the blade adjustment is really very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted13 February 2015
This is nice product , easy to use and give me a better look.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth of purchasing..!!

Posted9 February 2015
some led light should have been in trimmer, indicating charging or not.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Posted5 February 2015
I today received this product from Amazon and really a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Product

Posted5 February 2015
I have bought the Philips product :
QT4005/15 recently working fine. it has been designed ver well to use, soft, size adjustment. Only one thing i observed is charging 10hrs is hectic. if the charging time can be minimized this could be the best product in the world
Thanks,
Pullareddy.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Irinjalakuda, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

Posted3 February 2015
Easy to use and clean. Great price for great performance.
Proseasy to use, soft on skin
Cons!0 hrs charging time, cannot use while charging
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Kollam, Kerala, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Over 2 years
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality product

Posted1 February 2015
Nice high quality product very simple to use and 20 level hair cutting adjustment
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Beardtrimmer series 3000 beard and stubble trimmer QT4005/15 0.5mm precision settings Stainless steel blades 10h charge/45mins cordless use
Customer avatar
From:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Staff Review:No
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super

Posted29 January 2015
i love philips ... every philips product are very good
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>